Contact us

Representative numbers

대표문의처
Via Phone +82-2-2286-3800 or 3900
Via Fax +82-2-6008-3980

For Service Request

※ Business hour: Mon to Fri, 9 am to 6 pm (Close on Saturday, Sunday, and national holidays.)

Divisions Services Via E-mail
Executive search services Local Executive Search search@careercare.co.kr
Global Executive Search global@careercare.co.kr
Reference Check check@careercare.co.kr
HR Consulting Services Recruiting Consulting trns@careercare.co.kr
Training Program training@careercare.co.kr
Assessment Service assessor@careercare.co.kr
Career Consulting Service Career Consulting consulting@careercare.co.kr
About Company Media contact / Business Cooperation Request pr@careercare.co.kr
Jobs at Careercare recruit@careercare.co.kr
About Join Members / Submit Resumes career@careercare.co.kr
Website errors webmaster@careercare.co.kr
Other inquiries help@careercare.co.kr

How to get

Address: 5-8F, C&H B/D, 35, Teheran-ro 87-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea(zipcode: 135-879)

서울본사 약도
  • By Subway

    Take Green line #2, get off at Samsung Station, Exit 5 → 530 meter towards Hyundai Department
    (about 8 mts of walking distance)

  • By Bus

    Take No.143, 301, 4428, Get off in front of the Trade Center, Walk through the exhibition road
    (about 5 mts of walking distance)

Address: 4103-ho, 41F, Centum Leaders-Mark B/D, 17 ,APEC-ro, Haeundae-gu, Busan, Korea(zipcode:612-889) / Tel: 82-51-744-3721~3

부산센터 약도
  • By Subway

    Take Green line #2, get off at Centum city Station, Exit 13, 250 meter towards BEXCO
    (about 3 mts of walking distance)